About Me

A Month of New Beginnings- October

Hey all πŸ™‚ For all of you that may not know me my name is Sarah.

20160914_162246

I have decided to create a new format for this blog and I will upload articles weekly. The blog will have more regular articles from October onwards, this blog will be a platform for my followers to truly know how I am and some life skills I may teach you all πŸ˜‰

In addition, I have some series that I will be launching in October, but one at a time. I would first like to start with a Q & A post. In the comments below leave any question and I will answer it in a post either this week or next week.

In the Q & A I will give you a brief introduction to myself, but feel free to ask whatever kind of question. Have an awesome day πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

