life

University #1

FYI: This is a disclaimer this post is not intended to offend any members of the LGBT, this is just a post where I share my opinions.

Girl at uni: “What’s your type when it comes to guys”

Me: “Oh, I am not interested”

Girl at uni: “Are you a lesbian?”

Me: laughing “No I am not”

You may be wondering, “So what are you then Sarah?”

I am waiting, I have strong principles and rooted values. I understand and believe in the concept of marriage, whilst I wait to meet my future Husband. I understand the essence of developing myself to prepare myself for marriage.

It’s funny because the girl at my university she didn’t understand, I didn’t even bother to explain why.

Analyse your principles and values, they determine your future.

 

Leave a Reply

