#BehindTheLens

Readings upon readings #BehindTheLens

Behind the lens I am a student, I go to university and I study a social science based degree which requires a vast amount of reading! From completing A Levels in primarily sciences, it is literally life begins at the end of my comfort zone.

But as I will always say change is perfect! I have noticed even my figure of speech has changed, my words aren’t slurred but clearly pronounced! University is awesome I encourage everyone to learn, education truly changes the world.

Leave a Reply

